| 01Maestro lineup |  | Gambiva | Up to NZ$20,000 across six depositsEarlier reported package; current NZ offer unconfirmed | Editorial rating4.9/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$20,000 across six deposits
- Offer status
- Earlier reported package; current NZ offer unconfirmed
- Bonus wagering
- An earlier package is reported at 20×, but reports disagree on bonus-only versus deposit-plus-bonus turnover. The current NZ wagering base is not confirmed.
- Minimum deposit
- Reported NZ thresholds: NZ$40 for fiat and NZ$50 for crypto. These are not independently confirmed cashier minimums.
- Payment methods
- Reported international options include Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin and Tether. NZ account availability and deposit/withdrawal support are unconfirmed.
- Withdrawal timing
- Reported e-wallet delivery within 24 hours follows a possible pending period of up to 72 hours. Crypto timing and KYC duration are not established.
- Fees
- Earlier comparisons report no routine operator deposit/withdrawal charge, but the current fee schedule and provider or FX exceptions are unconfirmed.
- Licence evidence
- Anjouan is reported in earlier reviews, with conflicting operator/licence information. No current licence covering the NZ account has been independently confirmed.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- An earlier NZ report gives NZ$100. Other sources use foreign-currency equivalents, so the current cashier minimum remains unconfirmed.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Earlier NZ reports list NZ$1,000 per day and NZ$2,000 per week. Sources disagree; confirm the applicable account limits.
|
|---|
| 02Maestro lineup |  | Spinjo | Up to NZ$5,000 + 300 free spinsReported NZ welcome package; confirm current tiers and terms | Editorial rating4.8/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$5,000 + 300 free spins
- Offer status
- Reported NZ welcome package; confirm current tiers and terms
- Bonus wagering
- The current welcome-bonus multiplier is not confirmed. Official terms separately require ordinary deposited cash to be played through 3× before withdrawal; that cash rule is not the bonus multiplier.
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 qualifying deposit is reported for the welcome promotion. The general account deposit minimum depends on currency and payment method; this is not a universal cashier threshold.
- Payment methods
- The official terms specify fiat and cryptocurrency accounts, including NZD. Available methods and maximum transaction sizes depend on the cashier.
- Withdrawal timing
- Terms target processing within 72 hours after approval; identity verification and the selected method can extend the total wait.
- Fees
- Routine operator fees are not generally reported, but bank/intermediary charges, currency conversion and insufficient-turnover charges can apply. Obtain a cashier quote.
- Licence evidence
- Metlait SRL states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (0000064). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Official terms specify NZ$30 for fiat withdrawals. Crypto has a separate currency-equivalent minimum, and the actual route must be checked.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- NZ$3,000 daily, NZ$7,500 per rolling seven days and NZ$30,000 per calendar month are published account caps. Progressive jackpots and method-specific limits can have separate rules.
|
|---|
| 03Maestro lineup |  | Roby Casino | 250% up to NZ$5,000 + 250 free spinsReported NZ package; confirm current eligibility and deposit tiers | Editorial rating4.8/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 250% up to NZ$5,000 + 250 free spins
- Offer status
- Reported NZ package; confirm current eligibility and deposit tiers
- Bonus wagering
- No current wagering multiplier or bonus base has been confirmed for the reported NZ welcome package.
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$40 qualifying deposit is reported for the NZ welcome promotion. General and crypto deposit minimums are method-specific and remain unconfirmed.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Jeton, MiFinity, Neosurf, Paysafecard, Revolut, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- Reported wallet delivery is 0–24 hours after release, but pending review can add up to five days. Crypto timing and KYC duration are unconfirmed.
- Fees
- Routine deposit/withdrawal fees are not reported, but current exceptions and bank, network or conversion charges require confirmation.
- Licence evidence
- Current licence coverage is disputed in independent reviews. A present licence and matching legal entity have not been confirmed for this NZ assessment.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- The available comparison records give converted foreign-currency estimates rather than a confirmed NZD minimum. Check the selected cashier route.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- An entry-tier NZ report lists NZ$1,000 daily and NZ$13,000 monthly. These are reported account caps, not independently verified current limits.
|
|---|
| 04Maestro lineup |  | HellSpin | NZ$5,200 + 150 free spinsOperator NZ landing headline; full terms unverified | Editorial rating4.7/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- NZ$5,200 + 150 free spins
- Offer status
- Operator NZ landing headline; full terms unverified
- Bonus wagering
- An earlier overseas promotion reports 40× on bonus funds and free-spin winnings. That does not establish the wagering for the separate NZ$5,200 landing-page package.
- Minimum deposit
- NZ landing advertises a NZ$1 minimum deposit. Cashier/method eligibility and bonus qualification were not verified.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, bank transfer, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- An earlier record reports wallet/crypto delivery within 24 hours after approval, with a separate pending period of up to 72 hours. This was not a payout test.
- Fees
- A deposit charge is not reported. Withdrawal charges have been flagged in reviews, but no current operator rate or method-specific schedule was confirmed.
- Licence evidence
- The Kahnawake Gaming Commission permit-holder register lists hellspin.com under Lufilight Ltd.. The listing was checked on 28 October 2026; it does not establish NZ authorisation or which contract governs a NZ account.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- No current native-NZD minimum is established; older comparisons use converted foreign-currency figures.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- No current native-NZD caps are established; older comparisons use converted foreign-currency figures.
|
|---|
| 05Maestro lineup |  | Rooster.bet | Up to NZ$7,500 across four deposits + 200 free spinsEarlier casino package; current NZ offer unconfirmed | Editorial rating4.6/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$7,500 across four deposits + 200 free spins
- Offer status
- Earlier casino package; current NZ offer unconfirmed
- Bonus wagering
- Official terms require ordinary deposited cash to be played through 3× before withdrawal. A separate earlier casino welcome record reports 40× on bonus funds and free-spin winnings; the current NZ welcome multiplier is not confirmed.
- Minimum deposit
- €20 or equivalent in the official terms; no fixed NZD minimum deposit verified.
- Payment methods
- The NZ-labelled terms list Visa, Mastercard, e-wallets, bank transfers and cryptocurrencies; NZD is an accepted account currency. Payment availability remains method- and location-dependent.
- Withdrawal timing
- Bank transfers: processed within 3 business days, with KYC and third-party delivery additional.
- Fees
- Intermediary bank charges may reach €16; payment-provider charges remain the player’s responsibility.
- Licence evidence
- Novatrix SRL states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (0000002). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- NZ$30 in the inspected official terms; method and verification requirements apply.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- NZ$3,000 daily, NZ$7,500 per rolling seven days and NZ$30,000 per calendar month are published account caps. Progressive jackpots and method-specific limits can have separate rules.
|
|---|
| 06Maestro lineup |  | Lucky7even | 200 free spinsNZD amount unconfirmed; deposit and wagering terms apply | Editorial rating4.6/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 200 free spins
- Offer status
- NZD amount unconfirmed; deposit and wagering terms apply
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 qualifying deposit is reported for the welcome promotion. The general account deposit minimum depends on currency and payment method; this is not a universal cashier threshold.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, Neosurf, CashToCode and MuchBetter. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- Reported processing target: up to 72 hours after approval. Wallet delivery, bank settlement and identity checks are separate stages.
- Fees
- Published comparisons do not report a routine cashier fee. Bank/intermediary charges, foreign-exchange costs and charges for insufficient deposit turnover can still apply.
- Licence evidence
- Metlait SRL states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (0000064). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- NZ$30 for ordinary fiat withdrawals is reported. Bank-transfer and crypto thresholds can differ; confirm the cashier.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- NZ$3,000 daily, NZ$7,500 per rolling seven days and NZ$30,000 per calendar month are published account caps. Progressive jackpots and method-specific limits can have separate rules.
|
|---|
| 07Maestro lineup |  | Casinonic | Up to NZ$5,000 bonusConflicting NZD source amounts; read the review before relying on this headline | Editorial rating4.1/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$5,000 bonus
- Offer status
- Conflicting NZD source amounts; read the review before relying on this headline
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- Not independently verified
- Payment methods
- NZD is an accepted account currency and deposits are generally instant via cards, Neosurf and crypto; POLi is deposit-only in NZ, so it cannot be used for payouts. Withdrawal limits are published only in EUR/USD (around 7,500 per week and 15,000 per month) and in AUD elsewhere, with no reliable NZD figures, so NZD caps should be confirmed in-account. Stated speeds are fast for e-wallets/crypto (often within hours) and 3–5 business days for cards and bank transfer, but multiple player reports cite slower-than-advertised payouts, extra KYC demands, and in some cases accounts closed around withdrawal — so real-world speed can lag the advertised times.
- Withdrawal timing
- Not independently verified
- Fees
- The NZ landing page claims no operator deposit or withdrawal commission; bank, wallet and network charges were not independently checked.
- Licence evidence
- Not independently verified
|
|---|
| 08Maestro lineup |  | LuckyVibe | Up to NZ$5,000 + 300 free spinsReported NZ welcome package; confirm current tiers and terms | Editorial rating4.4/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$5,000 + 300 free spins
- Offer status
- Reported NZ welcome package; confirm current tiers and terms
- Bonus wagering
- The current welcome-bonus multiplier is not confirmed. Official terms separately require ordinary deposited cash to be played through 3× before withdrawal; that cash rule is not the bonus multiplier.
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 qualifying deposit is reported for the welcome promotion. The general account deposit minimum depends on currency and payment method; this is not a universal cashier threshold.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- A processing target of up to 72 hours after approval is reported. E-wallet or crypto delivery follows release; identity checks and bank delivery are additional.
- Fees
- Routine operator fees are not generally reported, but bank/intermediary charges, currency conversion and insufficient-turnover charges can apply. Obtain a cashier quote.
- Licence evidence
- Metlait SRL states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (0000064). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Official terms specify NZ$30 for fiat withdrawals. Crypto has a separate currency-equivalent minimum, and the actual route must be checked.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- NZ$3,000 daily, NZ$7,500 per rolling seven days and NZ$30,000 per calendar month are published account caps. Progressive jackpots and method-specific limits can have separate rules.
|
|---|
| 09Maestro lineup |  | Ricky Casino | Up to NZ$750 bonus + 550 free spinsNZ feed amount; an older recorded screenshot differs — check current terms | Editorial rating4.1/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$750 bonus + 550 free spins
- Offer status
- NZ feed amount; an older recorded screenshot differs — check current terms
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- Not independently verified
- Payment methods
- NZ players can deposit via Visa/Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, e-wallets (Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, ecoPayz), Neosurf/Paysafecard, bank transfer and crypto (BTC, ETH, USDT). POLi is deposit-only — there's no instant POLi payout, so bank withdrawals route through standard bank transfer and take several business days. Minimum withdrawal is commonly NZ$30 (MiFinity ~NZ$20, bank transfer ~NZ$300), with per-transaction withdrawals capped around NZ$4,000, weekly near NZ$7,500 and monthly near NZ$15,000. Crypto withdrawals are consistently fastest, often within an hour; card and bank payouts are slower and are where most delay and verification complaints cluster.
- Withdrawal timing
- Not independently verified
- Fees
- Not independently verified
- Licence evidence
- Not independently verified
|
|---|
| 10Maestro lineup |  | Spinlander | 250% up to NZ$5,500 + 550 Free SpinsNZ feed headline; terms not independently verified | Editorial rating4.3/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 250% up to NZ$5,500 + 550 Free Spins
- Offer status
- NZ feed headline; terms not independently verified
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- The reference supplies converted foreign-currency deposit estimates, not a confirmed native-NZD minimum. Confirm the current method and bonus threshold.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- Reported wallet delivery of 0–24 hours follows a pending period of 1–5 days. Crypto arrival and current NZ payment-route access are unconfirmed.
- Fees
- The published comparison lists no routine fee but allows processing charges. No current rate, exemption or cashier quote is confirmed.
- Licence evidence
- Anjouan and Fionex Holding Ltd are reported by independent reviews. Current certificate validity and the exact NZ account entity have not been independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Current native-NZD cash and crypto withdrawal minimums are unconfirmed; the available published figures are foreign-currency estimates.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- NZ$900 daily and NZ$12,500 monthly are reported in one directory; other records give a different monthly ceiling. The current account cap is unconfirmed.
|
|---|
| 11Maestro lineup |  | GoldenCrown | 100% up to NZ$15,000 + 300 free spinsEarlier reported first-deposit package; NZ terms unconfirmed | Editorial rating4.2/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 100% up to NZ$15,000 + 300 free spins
- Offer status
- Earlier reported first-deposit package; NZ terms unconfirmed
- Bonus wagering
- An earlier casino welcome record reports 40× on bonus funds and free-spin winnings, plus a separate 3× cash-deposit turnover rule. Confirm the current NZ package.
- Minimum deposit
- Reported general minimum: NZ$30. The earlier first-deposit bonus requires NZ$45. Contract and payment-method applicability need confirmation.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- An earlier processing target is 0–48 hours after approval, followed by method delivery. Identity checks and any additional review remain separate.
- Fees
- Operator fees are generally not reported, but an older FAQ names a 0.2% Cubits exception. Provider, FX and insufficient-turnover charges may apply; obtain a current quote.
- Licence evidence
- Conflicting jurisdiction-specific terms: the NZ URL names Hollycorn N.V. and Curaçao licence OGL/2023/176/0095; April 2026 Canadian terms name Metlait SRL and Anjouan licence ALSI-202509073-FI2. The applicable current NZ entity is not verified. Neither is a New Zealand licence.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- NZ$45 for fiat is reported. Crypto thresholds differ by coin; a published example is 30 USDT. Confirm the applicable contract and cashier.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Reported tier ranges: NZ$4,500–15,000 daily, NZ$15,000–30,000 weekly and NZ$45,000–90,000 monthly. Lifetime deposits determine the tier; current NZ applicability is unconfirmed.
|
|---|
| 12Maestro lineup |  | Rollero | Up to NZ$5,000 + 300 free spinsReported NZ welcome package; confirm current tiers and terms | Editorial rating4.1/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$5,000 + 300 free spins
- Offer status
- Reported NZ welcome package; confirm current tiers and terms
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 qualifying deposit is reported for the welcome promotion. The general account deposit minimum depends on currency and payment method; this is not a universal cashier threshold.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- Terms state bank transfers are processed within 3 business days; KYC and bank delivery may add time.
- Fees
- Terms allow external bank/payment charges, including intermediary bank fees typically up to €16.
- Licence evidence
- Metlait SRL states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (0000064). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- NZ$30 for ordinary fiat withdrawals is reported. Bank-transfer and crypto thresholds can differ; confirm the cashier.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- NZ$3,000 daily, NZ$7,500 per rolling seven days and NZ$30,000 per calendar month are published account caps. Progressive jackpots and method-specific limits can have separate rules.
|
|---|
| 13Maestro lineup |  | SpinsUp | Up to NZ$5,000 across four deposits + 300 free spinsEarlier reported package; current NZ offer unconfirmed | Editorial rating4.1/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Up to NZ$5,000 across four deposits + 300 free spins
- Offer status
- Earlier reported package; current NZ offer unconfirmed
- Bonus wagering
- An earlier four-deposit casino package reports 40× on bonus funds and free-spin winnings. Current welcome terms need confirmation; the separate cash-deposit rule is 3×.
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 qualifying deposit is reported for the welcome promotion. The general account deposit minimum depends on currency and payment method; this is not a universal cashier threshold.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- Indexed terms say bank transfers are processed within 3 business days; this does not include any unresolved KYC.
- Fees
- Intermediary bank charges may be up to €16, with other bank or payment-provider fees possible.
- Licence evidence
- Novatrix SRL states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (0000002). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- NZ$30 for ordinary fiat withdrawals is reported. Bank-transfer and crypto thresholds can differ; confirm the cashier.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- NZ$3,000 daily, NZ$7,500 per rolling seven days and NZ$30,000 per calendar month are published account caps. Progressive jackpots and method-specific limits can have separate rules.
|
|---|
| 14Maestro lineup |  | Goldenstar | Daily cashback reported up to 20%Ongoing-promotion record; no current welcome package confirmed | Editorial rating4.0/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Daily cashback reported up to 20%
- Offer status
- Ongoing-promotion record; no current welcome package confirmed
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 general/first-bonus threshold is reported. Confirm the governing contract and the selected cashier method.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- An earlier target permits processing for up to 72 hours after approval; wallet settlement and KYC are separate. Current NZ timing is not confirmed.
- Fees
- A provider charge may apply; an older FAQ gives 2.5% as an e-wallet example. Other bank, FX and insufficient-turnover charges may apply; no universal zero-fee claim is made.
- Licence evidence
- Novatrix SRL and Tobique licence 0000002 are reported for one contract version. Other published versions differ; confirm the contract and current register entry.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- A NZ$45 fiat threshold is reported. Crypto thresholds are coin-specific; 30 USDT appears as an example. The applicable contract must be checked.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Reported base tier: NZ$4,500 daily, NZ$15,000 weekly and NZ$45,000 monthly. Higher lifetime-deposit tiers are reported up to NZ$15,000 daily and NZ$90,000 monthly; contract versions differ.
|
|---|
| 15Maestro lineup |  | Rolling Slots | 300% Up to NZ$7,000 + 550 free spinsNZ feed headline; terms not independently verified | Editorial rating4.0/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 300% Up to NZ$7,000 + 550 free spins
- Offer status
- NZ feed headline; terms not independently verified
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 qualifying deposit is reported for the NZ welcome package; the general cashier minimum is not confirmed in native NZD.
- Payment methods
- International payment methods reported for the brand include Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin. NZ cashier access, minimums and whether a method supports withdrawals must be confirmed; a deposit logo is not proof of a payout route.
- Withdrawal timing
- Reported wallet/crypto delivery of 0–24 hours follows a pending period of 24–72 hours and identity review. The record describes weekday processing.
- Fees
- Processing charges may apply. An earlier record gives a possible charge up to 10% if deposits have not completed 3× turnover; confirm current terms before relying on this figure.
- Licence evidence
- Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate for rollingslots.com identifies GBL Solutions N.V. and OGL/2024/589/0556, with status Active when checked on 28 October 2026. This is not NZ authorisation.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- A native-NZD withdrawal minimum is not confirmed; the available older comparison figures are foreign-currency conversions.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- The older published limits are converted foreign-currency estimates and are not current native-NZD account caps. Confirm transaction, daily and monthly limits in the cashier.
|
|---|
| 16Maestro lineup |  | Skycrown | NZ$9,000 + 400 free spinsNZ feed headline; terms not independently verified | Editorial rating4.9/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- NZ$9,000 + 400 free spins
- Offer status
- NZ feed headline; terms not independently verified
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- A NZ$30 qualifying first fiat deposit is reported. Crypto and ordinary deposits have separate cashier thresholds.
- Payment methods
- Not independently verified
- Withdrawal timing
- Current indexed terms say bank transfers are processed within 3 business days; the homepage’s 10-minute average is an unverified operator marketing statistic.
- Fees
- Terms mention external bank/payment charges and intermediary bank fees typically up to €16.
- Licence evidence
- Metlait SRL states a Tobique Gaming Commission licence (0000064). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- No fixed native-NZD minimum is confirmed; crypto minimums depend on the coin and the conversion used by the cashier.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Reported caps: NZ$7,500 daily, NZ$15,000 per seven days and NZ$45,000 monthly. Method limits, verification and jackpot exceptions remain separate.
|
|---|
| 17Maestro lineup |  | Stake | VIP rewards and shared prize competitionsNo fixed welcome amount confirmed; eligibility and prize rules apply | Editorial rating4.8/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- VIP rewards and shared prize competitions
- Offer status
- No fixed welcome amount confirmed; eligibility and prize rules apply
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- The Wallet shows the minimum for the selected currency and route; the operator can change that threshold.
- Payment methods
- The help centre documents currency-specific crypto withdrawals. BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, DOGE, XRP, TRX, SOL and other coins have distinct minimums and network-dependent costs. No NZ bank payment method was verified.
- Withdrawal timing
- Not independently verified
- Fees
- Official examples: BTC withdrawal fee 0.00001571 BTC, USDT fee 1 USDT, SOL fee 0.000005 SOL. Confirm the selected coin/network in the wallet because figures can change.
- Licence evidence
- Medium Rare N.V. states a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/1451/0918). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Official examples: 0.00002504 BTC; 2.5 USDT; 0.01050998 SOL. Confirm current wallet figures.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Published terms do not set one fixed crypto maximum beyond the available balance. Verification, security review and transaction-route limits still apply.
|
|---|
| 18Maestro lineup |  | Bitstarz | NZ$2,000 (NZD alternative; see terms)NZD alternative reported by feed | Editorial rating4.8/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- NZ$2,000 (NZD alternative; see terms)
- Offer status
- NZD alternative reported by feed
- Bonus wagering
- Deposits must be played through at least once before withdrawal; bonus conditions are separate.
- Minimum deposit
- Published crypto deposit examples are 0.0001 BTC and 10 USDT. Fiat and other coin/network thresholds require cashier confirmation.
- Payment methods
- The terms describe crypto, cards and e-wallet routes and normally require withdrawals to return through the deposit method. Account and country availability determine the actual choices.
- Withdrawal timing
- The terms aim to process withdrawals within 1 hour but allow longer checks. Bank transfers are stated as 3–10 banking days.
- Fees
- Terms say the operator and its processor do not charge withdrawal fees, but the receiving bank can. Currency-conversion charges may also apply.
- Licence evidence
- Gareton B.V. states a Curaçao Gaming Authority licence (OGL/2024/165/0185). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- The comparison does not establish one current native-NZD withdrawal minimum. Different crypto, wallet, card and bank routes have separate thresholds.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Published per-transaction ceilings depend on the payment route, while large wins may be paid in instalments. Older converted NZD amounts are not used as fixed local caps.
|
|---|
| 19Maestro lineup |  | Metaspins | 100% matchNZD amount unconfirmed; deposit and wagering terms apply | Editorial rating4.7/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 100% match
- Offer status
- NZD amount unconfirmed; deposit and wagering terms apply
- Bonus wagering
- Terms require deposits and specified rewards to be turned over at least once before withdrawal. Active bonus requirements can prevent withdrawal separately.
- Minimum deposit
- Examples from the official casino guide: 0.0001 BTC, 5 USDT, 5 USDC, 0.002 ETH and 0.07 SOL; no NZD conversion applied.
- Payment methods
- The casino guide lists BTC, USDC, USDT, ETH, BCH, TRX, ADA, LTC, BNB, DOGE, XRP and SOL. Terms require withdrawal in the deposited cryptocurrency and through the deposit route.
- Withdrawal timing
- Crypto is returned to a wallet in the selected coin after review; no fixed approval deadline was confirmed.
- Fees
- Terms allow transaction fees and say applicable charges are displayed during the process; no universal fee-free claim verified.
- Licence evidence
- July 2026 terms name Costa Rican company 3-102-959384 SRL and Anjouan regulation; the maintenance footer gives ALSI-202606048-FI2. Older game-page footers still name Metaspins N.V. and Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1063/0437. These are foreign claims, not NZ authorisation, and the register was not independently checked.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Reported examples: 0.00045 BTC, 20 USDT or 0.005 ETH. They are coin/network-specific and require current cashier confirmation.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- No universal numerical maximum is confirmed. Payment-route limits and monthly instalments may apply under the governing terms.
|
|---|
| 20Maestro lineup |  | wild.io | 400% match + 300 free spinsNZD amount unconfirmed; deposit and wagering terms apply | Editorial rating4.6/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 400% match + 300 free spins
- Offer status
- NZD amount unconfirmed; deposit and wagering terms apply
- Bonus wagering
- Current welcome page states 40x the bonus funds; this is not 40x the deposit plus bonus.
- Minimum deposit
- Payment-page examples: 0.0001 BTC, 0.002 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 12 DOGE, 5 USDT and 5 USDC. Coin and network must match the cashier.
- Payment methods
- Crypto-focused cashier supports 12 named coins, including BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, BCH, XRP, TRX, USDT, BNB, USDC, ADA and SOL. On-site fiat-to-crypto purchasing is a separate third-party service.
- Withdrawal timing
- The public site describes automatic crypto processing, but account review and blockchain confirmation remain separate; a ten-minute completion promise is not established.
- Fees
- Terms state no operator deposit fee; the sending wallet/network can charge. The cashier displays withdrawal fees.
- Licence evidence
- Stack Gaming Ltd. states a Anjouan licence (ALSI-202504044-FI2). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Published coin examples are 0.0002 BTC, 5 USDT/USDC, 0.01 ETH or 0.05 LTC. Confirm the coin and network in the current cashier.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- The available account caps are denominated in crypto or a foreign reference currency, with VIP, bonus and jackpot exceptions. No fixed NZD ceiling is established.
|
|---|
| 21Maestro lineup |  | MyStake | 300% match across three depositsEarlier overseas package; no confirmed NZD cash ceiling | Editorial rating4.6/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 300% match across three deposits
- Offer status
- Earlier overseas package; no confirmed NZD cash ceiling
- Bonus wagering
- An earlier welcome record reports 30× on deposit plus bonus. Ordinary deposits are reported to require 1× turnover; the current NZ welcome terms are not confirmed.
- Minimum deposit
- The source gives a converted general-deposit estimate rather than a current native-NZD minimum. Confirm the cashier threshold and qualifying bonus deposit.
- Payment methods
- Reported international routes include Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, XRP, Dash, Monero and Dogecoin. NZ account and network access need confirmation.
- Withdrawal timing
- An earlier estimate allows up to three banking days for crypto processing. Approval, verification and blockchain settlement are separate; current NZ timing is unconfirmed.
- Fees
- An earlier record permits a deduction up to 20% or cancellation where deposits are withdrawn before 1× turnover. Current method charges and the NZ contract need confirmation.
- Licence evidence
- GTW B.V. and Curaçao licence OGL/2024/250/0115 are reported. The current certificate and its coverage of the exact account domain require confirmation.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Current native-NZD method minimums are unconfirmed; older comparison figures are foreign-currency estimates.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Weekly/monthly limits are reported in a foreign reference currency, with VIP and instalment exceptions. No current native-NZD cap is established.
|
|---|
| 22Maestro lineup |  | 7bit | Four-deposit package with 250 free spins reportedEarlier overseas package; current NZD/crypto cap unconfirmed | Editorial rating4.5/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Four-deposit package with 250 free spins reported
- Offer status
- Earlier overseas package; current NZD/crypto cap unconfirmed
- Bonus wagering
- Current terms require ordinary deposits to be wagered 3x, or 10x on table/live games, before withdrawal.
- Minimum deposit
- FAQ states 0.12 mBTC; no independently confirmed fixed NZD minimum.
- Payment methods
- The FAQ lists NZD alongside fiat and crypto currencies. It quotes BTC units for minimums, while current cashier routes and NZ bank methods were not tested.
- Withdrawal timing
- Published reviews describe wallet/crypto payouts after approval, but no binding current approval deadline was established. Add KYC and network settlement.
- Fees
- FAQ says small operator withdrawal charges apply; exact amounts are referred to the Payments page and were not confirmed.
- Licence evidence
- Current terms dated 15 June 2026 name Kika Technology B.V. with Curaçao licence OGL/2023/147/0081. The About page instead names Scores55 Tech B.V. with OGL/2024/1307/0748, while older PDFs name Dama N.V. The discrepancy is unresolved; none is a New Zealand licence.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- 0.24 mBTC in the FAQ; current cashier and account conditions apply.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- Terms report 0.12 BTC per week and 0.48 BTC per month. VIP, promotional and jackpot exceptions may alter the applicable limit.
|
|---|
| 23Maestro lineup |  | Thrill | 100% match reportedEarlier overseas offer; current NZD ceiling unconfirmed | Editorial rating4.4/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 100% match reported
- Offer status
- Earlier overseas offer; current NZD ceiling unconfirmed
- Bonus wagering
- Reward conditions depend on the offer. A secondary record reports 1× deposit turnover; it does not establish a universal welcome-bonus requirement.
- Minimum deposit
- The reviewed crypto terms are reported not to impose a platform deposit minimum or maximum. Sending-wallet thresholds and network fees can still apply.
- Payment methods
- Not independently verified
- Withdrawal timing
- Crypto broadcast follows approval/security checks. Neither approval nor final network confirmation has a verified universal time limit.
- Fees
- Reported network examples include 1 USDT on Ethereum/Tron, 0.5 USDT on Solana and 0.00001571 BTC. Confirm the current token/network quote.
- Licence evidence
- Gravity Unleashed Limitada states a Anjouan licence (ALSI-202506019-FI1). This is a foreign licence claim, not a New Zealand licence; the licence register was not independently verified.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Reported native-coin examples: 0.00002504 BTC, 2.5 USDT or 1 USDC on Arbitrum. Current token/network thresholds must be checked.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- No fixed overall maximum is reported beyond the available balance; security, verification and route restrictions still apply.
|
|---|
| 24Maestro lineup |  | Dreams Casino | 1110% match bonus +555 free spinsNZ feed headline; terms not independently verified | Editorial ratingUnder reviewRead assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- 1110% match bonus +555 free spins
- Offer status
- NZ feed headline; terms not independently verified
- Bonus wagering
- Not independently verified
- Minimum deposit
- Not independently verified
- Payment methods
- Everything is handled in USD and Bitcoin — there is no NZD support — so Kiwi players would face currency conversion on every deposit and withdrawal. Payouts are slow and widely complained about: the terms describe a 7–10 business-day review window and then further time to pay (fastest methods ~0–7 days, others longer), and real players report waits of weeks to months, stalled or voided withdrawals and low weekly caps (around US$2,500/week). Combined with the NZ-prohibited status, payments are effectively a non-starter for New Zealand users.
- Withdrawal timing
- Terms state 7–10 business days for approval, then another 7–10 business days for payment after approval, with weekly payout instalments possible.
- Fees
- Terms say withdrawals are commission-free after 1x deposit turnover; otherwise an 8% fee may apply, with the stated minimum expressed in an unverified dollar denomination.
- Licence evidence
- Not independently verified
|
|---|
| 25Maestro lineup |  | Vave | Crypto welcome promotion reportedNative-currency package and NZD ceiling need confirmation | Editorial rating4.3/5Read assessment | Visit Site →Visit Site18+ · T&Cs apply · Play responsibly | Bonus & payment details- Reported promotion
- Crypto welcome promotion reported
- Offer status
- Native-currency package and NZD ceiling need confirmation
- Bonus wagering
- The help material gives 40× for casino cashback/free-spin promotions. The current welcome multiplier is not confirmed and must not be inferred from that rule.
- Minimum deposit
- Official help lists 5 USDT on TRC20, 19.99145606 USDT on ERC20 and 3 USDT on Solana. Confirm current cashier values; the article is older and no NZD conversion was made.
- Payment methods
- The help centre documents BTC, ETH, BCH, DOGE, LTC, TRX, XRP and USDT across different networks. Choosing a coin is not enough: the network changes the minimum amount.
- Withdrawal timing
- Help copy describes many withdrawals as automatically validated, but approval holds and network settlement prevent a universal ten-minute completion claim.
- Fees
- Help material reports no direct deposit charge. Conversion/provider costs may apply, and the current withdrawal fee schedule remains unconfirmed.
- Licence evidence
- A help article last updated September 2023 names TechOptions Group B.V. and a Curaçao licence without a number. This is stale operator-supplied information, not verified current licence status or NZ authorisation.
- Minimum withdrawal (standard)
- Reported examples are 20 USDT, 0.00027 BTC or 0.00503 ETH. Network and current cashier thresholds may differ.
- Withdrawal limits (standard)
- One directory reports 50,000 USDT monthly, whereas older help copy says no limit. The actual account maximum requires confirmation.
|
|---|